Management Committee


Jim Reid (Chair)  01644 430231

Peter Andrew (Treasurer)

Lesley Blissett(Secretary)

A Carter

A Chaurand

N Finch

Carylann Williamson

Graham West

Alecia McNaught


Meetings are held every month on a Monday at 7pm in the Town Hall,  following the Producers Market which is always held on the second Saturday of every month.